Swift Creek Mill Theatre is governed by a volunteer board of directors from the community that oversees the major changes and direction of the theatre. For more information on Swift Creek Mill's board or other volunteer opportunities, please email info@swiftcreekmill.com or call 804-748-5203.


Swift Creek Mill Theatre Board of Directors 2018-2019

President - Ms. Pam Martin Comstock, Gilbert C Martin Company
Vice President - Mr. Randy Rowlett, Gordon, Dodson, Gordon & Rowlett
Secretary - Mr. Lou Dean, Radio (retired)
Treasurer - Mr. Tom Puryear, Mitchell Wiggins
Immediate Past President - Mr. Sterling Hawkins, Chesterfield County Schools (retired)
Ms. Jayne Y. Feminella, Teacher
Mr. Michael Mayes, Retired
Ms. Leigh Ann McKelway, Petersburg City Schools
Ms. Carol C. Chappell, Bank of Southside Virginia
Mr. John Hagadorn, John Tyler Community College
Mr. Michael Packer, City of Petersburg
Ms. Stacy Stafford, City of Colonial Heights
Ed Witthoefft, Chesterfield County Public Schools (retired)
Ex Officio  
Mr. Bob Walker, Roslyn Farm Corporation