Here are the titles in the fresh and fun 2019-2020 Mainstage Season. Get Season Tickets and FlexPasses at swiftcreekmill.com/subscribe to see them at a discount!

Individual tickets are On Sale NOW (click images for tickets).

 

 

 

I Love You!  You’re Perfect!  Now Change! by Joe DiPietro and Jimmy Roberts

May 23 - June 6

Opening Night May 23, Preview May 22, Pay-What-You-Can May 21

 

EVENINGS – May 22 (Fri.), May 23 (Sat.), May 28 (Thurs.), May 29 (Fri.), May 30 (Sat.), June 4 (Thurs.), June 5 (Fri.), June 6 (Sat.)

MATINEES – May 23 (Sat.), May 24 (Sun.), May 27 (Wed.), May 30 (Sat.), May 31 (Sun.), June 3 (Wed.), June 6 (Sat.)

                     

The longest running off-Broadway revue in history is revised for the 21st century! This celebration of the mating game takes on the truths and myths behind that contemporary conundrum known as 'the relationship.' Explore the journey from dating and waiting to love and marriage, then witness the agonies and triumphs of in-laws and newborns, trips in the family car and pick-up techniques of the geriatric set. This hilarious revue pays tribute to those who have loved and lost, to those who have fallen on their face at the portal of romance, to those who have dared to ask, 'Say, what are you doing Saturday night?'

 

 

Unnecessary Farce by Paul Slade Smith

June 27 - July 11

Opening Night June 27, Preview June 26, Pay-What-You-Can Performance June 25

 

EVENINGS – June 26 (Fri.), June 27 (Sat.), July 2 (Thurs.), July 3 (Fri.), July 9 (Thurs.), July 10 (Fri.), July 11 (Sat.) 

MATINEES – June 27 (Sat.), June 28 (Sun.), July 1 (Wed.), July 4 (Sat.), July 5, (Sun.), July 8, (Wed.), and July 11 (Sat.)

 

Two cops. Three crooks. Eight doors. Go. In a cheap motel room, an embezzling mayor is supposed to meet with his female accountant, while in the room next-door, two undercover cops wait to catch the meeting on videotape. But there's some confusion as to who's in which room, who's being videotaped, who's taken the money, who's hired a hit man, and why the accountant keeps taking off her clothes.

 

 

Individual Ticket Prices:

Adults $40

Senior, Student, Military $35

Rush $20 (at door 1 hour prior to curtain, based on available seats)

Student Rush $10 (Rush tickets for youth up to age 18)

Dining $18.95 + tax and gratuity, by reservation only